Oseh Shalom
  • Make new friends, take a vacation, enjoy music and food, gain a deeper Jewish spirit and have fun at the 26th Annual Retreat in Cacapon, WV. Register/Learn More.
  • You must be vaccinated and boostered, if eligible, to attend all Oseh services. Level 1: COVID Policy: Masks strongly encouraged but not required.

Volunteer Leaders

To reach one of the leaders below send an email to OsehShalom@oseh-shalom.org and enter name and/or position in the Subject Line.

Co-President Ray Wacks
Co-President Shelley Reese
Co-Admin. VP Melody Magnus
Co-Admin. VP Gary Magnus
Religious VP John Riehl
Financial VP Adam Reese
Education Co-VP Kelly Benton-Klein
Education Co-VP Joy Schwarz-Mason
Secretary Marcia Dresner
Treasurer Larry Levy
Financial Secretary Steve Kaplan
Past President Andrew Lincoln
Asethetics Val Kaplan
Caring & Support Susan Levine
Shari Argue
Nikki Lincoln
Contracts Alan Sachs
High Holidays Karen Meckler
Lifelong Learning Lynne Gaynes-Kaplan
Membership Nikki Lincoln
Men’s Club President Matt Baker
RDEI Andrew Lincoln
David Friedman
Reopening Committee Rich Burger
Sacred Grounds Linda Solomon
Sue Burger
Safety & Security Brian Hinman
Sisterhood President Carolyn Makovi
Social Justice Linda Bergofsky
Heidi Rhodes
Ioana Stoica
Rebecca Goldfinger
At Large Emily Blank
At Large Robin Mauk